I am forcing myself to write. Yet, as the words flow and my fingers fly across the keyboard I feel my pleasure centers tickle. This feels really good. See, I’m trying something new. Instead of writing from the left brain I am listening from the right brain. It’s almost meditative. I need to do this more often. For real. I read a quote earlier that ask if writing was the only thing that would keep you from dying, would you make time to write. Of course my answer is “Hell yeah!” But I really took some time to think about it. I need to actively seek out time to write. Not just write when the mood hit me or when something comes to mind. If anything it will improve my grammer.

I am preparing for Nanowrimo 2011. I’ve started my outline and am ready to start adding details for each plot. I’m so excited my body buzz. The book I am writing is a type of Fantasy/Thriller. It is called The Unaccounted. Synopsis coming soon.

Leave a Reply

