Hello

I’m sitting on my porch drinking coffee and smoking a cigarette. The wind is slightly blowing and the leaves are clapping with each other. The hairs on my arm stand up. Fall is here. It is my most favorite time of the year. I get to wear more clothes and sport hats. Popcorn will be popped and scary movies will be watched. I’ll pull out my oversized university sweater and lap blanket. Trust, I will be war, Of course it is also the time of year for Nanowrimo. I’ve started on my outline and need to finished it before November 1st gets here.

It’s also time for me to kiss my little boy goodnight. I’ll be back later.

Leave a Reply

